top of page


Llywydd/President: Chris Lewis

Is Lywydd/Vice President: Mr Gwyn Bowden

Cadeirydd/Chairman: Mrs Meinir Howells

Is Gadeirydd/Vice Chairman

Ysgrifennydd/Secretary: Mrs Sue Williams

Trysorydd/Treasurer: Mrs Mair Williams

Field Officer: Mr Chris Lewis

Auditor: Ms Jones

Website administrator: Richard Morris

Facebook and Instagram administrator: Miss Hanna Lois Jones

If you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to get in touch click on the button below and we will get back to you as soon as we can or you can complete the below form and someone will get back to you shortly 

Thank you  - Dioch 

bottom of page